2021-2022 Recital plans at the Moot Hall

We are delighted to announce that Moot Hall Organ recitals will recommence on Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 1pm. The full list of dates is as follows; full details will be announced closer to the time:

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Tuesday 8th March 2022

In addition, on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 12 noon Hon. Borough Organist Ian Ray will be hosting the usual ‘Meet and Play’ Heritage Open Day event in the Moot Hall, when members of the public will be welcome to play the organ.